CSOTFA District #5 Members: Election Nomination Time

Listed below are the people currently holding positions in District 5. Under each of these positions please enter one person you would like to nominate for these offices for the upcoming 2024 year. Nominees must be District 5 members. Please email your choices to gdebby@cox.net or bring your completed nomination ballot to our upcoming September 8th Sunday meeting at the Orangevale Grange.

Thank You!

1) District President: Jeff Gebhart

2) District Vice-President: Eric Anderson

3) District Treasurer: Sandi Anderson

⁴) Membership Chair: Mary McGowan

5) Secretary: Carol Spiker

6) Advisors: Carl Malotte Rick Fairall